IdeaFestival - Contact

General Information:

Toll Free at 1-866-966-4607 or
502-966-4607 in Louisville

 

Founder

Kris Kimel
kkimel@ideafestival.com 
859-246-3223

Managing Director

Ceci Conway
director@ideafestival.com


Sponsorship Opportunities

Tonya York Dees
tonya@yorkmgmt.com
502-419-6370


Marketing & Media Partnerships

June Sargent
jsargent@ideafestival.com
850-340-4966


Media & Press Pass Requests

Direct media inquires to Kris Kimel


Social Media

Wayne Hall
whall@ideafestival.com


Operations

Barbara Flexter
bflexter@ideafestival.com 
859-246-3221


Ticketing

Liz Lavigne
llavigne@ideafestival.com 
859-246-3250



Mailing Address:

IdeaFestival/ICI/KSTC
P O Box 1049
Lexington, KY 40588-1049

Delivery Address:

IdeaFestival/ICI
200 West Vine Street, Suite 420
Lexington, KY 40507

Contact IdeaFestival
Thank you for your interest in IdeaFestival. Please send us a message using the form below and we will contact you as soon as we are able.
First Name (*)
Please type your first name.
Last Name (*)
Please enter your last name.
E-mail (*)
Invalid email address.
Phone Number
Please enter your phone number
Question Type (*)
Please identify the nature of your question
Please type your question below (*)
Invalid Input
Form Validation Form Validation   Refresh
Invalid Input
  

IdeaFestival/ICI, Inc. | 200 West Vine Street, Suite 420 | Lexington, KY 40507 | idea@ideafestival.com | phone: 866-966-4607 toll-free or 502-966-4607 | fax: 859.259.0986

Copyright @ ICI, Inc. 2014