IF Affiliate Events

IdeaFestival Affiliate Events are independently produced experiences and events which take place immediately before, during and after IdeaFestival in September/October 2015.

Affiliate Events are not included in the Festival Pass.


Sat., September 19, 2015
11:00am-6:00pm - Louisville Mini Maker Faire
 

Mon., September 21, 2015
11:30am-1:30pm - Ivory Tower Screening
and Discussion


Tue., September 22, 2015
6:00pm-8:00pm - Ivory Tower Screening
and Discussion

Sat., September 26, 2015
10:00am-10:00pm - NuLu Fest

Mon., September 28, 2015
5:30pm-7:30pm - GLI’s Enterprise Corp. 2015 Hot Dozen Showcase

Tue., September 29, 2015
1:30pm-5:00pm - Reimagining College
 

 

 

Thur., October 1, 2015
6:45pm - IF Film - In Transit & Peaceland
9:00pm - IF Film- Eadwerd
 

Thursday, October 1, 2015
5:30pm – 7:30pm - Art of IdeaFestival Reception at 21c

Fri., October 2, 2015
5:00pm-6:00pm - IF Filmmakers Reception
6:45pm - IF Film - Revival: The Sam Bush Story
9:00pm - IF Film - They Look Like...& Baby Shower


Sat, October 3, 2015
11:00am - IF Film - Deep Run & Under the Mango
1:30pm - IF Film - TransFatty Lives
4:00pm - IF Film - Love, Theft, Entanglements
6:30pm - IF Film - Almost There
9:00pm - IF Film - Manson Family Vacation

Sun., October 4, 2015
6:00pm - IF Film - Split

Mon., October 12, 2015
5:30pm - IF Water